Kappa Omega Tau Officers for Spring 2015


Kappa Omega Tau met as a club to elect the newest officers for the Spring semester of 2015.  We are excited for and confident in the new leadership of the club and cannot wait for them to continue furthering our mission to positively impact the communities of Waco and Baylor.  The newly elected officers are as follows:

  • President - Van East
  • Chief Justice - Jonny Wills
  • PM - Dale Wallace
  • Vice President, Service - Tyler Woodby
  • Vice President, Social - Blake McCarter
  • Vice President, Alumni - David Winston
  • Vice President, Academic - Austin Tucker
  • Rush Chairmen
    • Evan Anthony
    • Lee Gorman
    • Joseph Kammer
    • William Nettles
    • Luke Stainback
  • Keeper of the Sweetheart - Tyler Underwood
  • Keeper of the Sponsors - Pearson Brown
  • Associate Justices
    • Mason Hart
    • Michael Miller
    • Ryan McLoughlin
    • Kyle Stringer
  • Historian - Cole Cammack
  • Internal Auditor - Josh Smith
  • Corresponding Secretary - Geoff Heppes
  • Recording Secretary - Hunter Ward
  • Inventory Chairman - David Chance

For more information on how to contact the newly elected officers if needed, please check our Contact page.