If you have any questions about Kappa Omega Tau, how you can request us for service projects, about an event, or other general enquiries, please let us know below. Since we will have to get your message to the appropriate party,  please allow 3 business days for request to be processed.

Your name *
Your name

Please note, if you'd like to contact us in writing or need to send something to our organization, please direct all mail to Kappa Omega Tau Fraternity, One Bear Place #85589 Waco, TX 76798. Thank you.

Spring 2018 Officers

President: Bryan Rhodes*

Chief Justice: Chris Moize*
VP Service: Wade Touchstone*
VP Social: Chase Trammel*
VP Academic : Corey Fawcett*
VP Alumni: Luke Kinder*
Treasurer: Sam Davis*
Pledgemaster: Price Peters


Rush Chairmen:
Blake Shadwick
Josh Mackinnon
Luke Barlow
Dane Cobb
Canyon Butler

Keeper of the Sweetheart:
Greyson Gonzalez

Keeper of the Sponsors:
Reed Hatley

Freshman Annual Chairmen:
Breuer Bass
Cale Cherry

Breuer Bass

Associate Justices:

Joel Badders

Grant Wilkie 

Preston Atwood 

Andrew Reppert


Mission Trip Chairmen:

Bryan Rhodes
Luke Walker
Jase Miller
Cole McKechnie
Dexter Robinson
Cody Reeter


Chaplain: Luke Walker

Kaiser Arnhart
Corresponding Secretary:
Travis Watson
Recording Secretary:
Jason Fedderal
Internal Auditor:
Andrew Arnold
Inventory Chair:
Jack Haseman

Float Chairmen:

Sam Park
Craig Lair
Michael Cannaday
Mac Sellers
Dexter Robinson
Truitt Arnhart

Sing Chairmen:

Travis Warren
Preston Atwood
Lance Gilliland
Connor Reese
Reed Hatley 

Christmas Tree Chairman:

Andrew Reppert
Wade Touchstone
Sam Davis
Jake Elkins
Ben Tucker
Breuer Bass

Members of Executive Committee*:

Joe Mohon

Ben Tucker

Craig Lair

Jake Hockett

Cole McKechnie

Dexter Robinson



* Denotes Member of Executive Committee